CONTACT US

 

Bill Dishon - President

billd@orionconstructioninc.com 

 

Patrick Merow - Vice President

patrickM@orionconstructioninc.com 

 

Jeff Whaley Secretary/Treasurer

jeffw@orionconstructioninc.com 

 

June Humenik- Contract Administrator

juneH@orionconstructioninc.com 

Rachael Ridge-Project Manager, PMP, CQM-C

rachaelr@orionconstructioninc.com 

Randee Johnson- Corporate Safety Manager

randyJ@orionconstructioninc.com 

John "Beau" Montgomery- Quality Control

Manager, PMP, CQM-C

jmontgomery@orionconstructioninc.com

Rick Cornejo- Safety Manager

rickc@orionconstructioninc.com 

Nicholas Draper- Superintendent

nickd@orionconstructioninc.com

James McCauley-Superintendent

jamesm@orionconstructioninc.com 

Jonah Kastar-Superintendent

jonahK@orionconstructioninc.com 

Thomas Roed-Superintendent

troed@orionconstructioninc.com 

Company Email Address:

orionconstructioninc@gmail.com

 

Home Office Address:
Orion Construction, Inc.
3038 N. Caribou St.
Wasilla, AK 99654

Washington Field Office:

C 9600 S. L St

Ft. Lewis  WA, 98433

Phone: (907) 631-3550

Fax: (907) 357-2689